The Executive Committee


The Executive Committee:
Office Name Telephone Email
Chair Mark Raines 07531 120817 mark@mjr-events.co.uk
Vice Chair Andrew Denny 01379 853526 ajden@btinternet.com
Treasurer Simon Marjoram 07931 606082 sparkymarjoram@btinternet.com
Secretary Chris Aldrich 01986 888274 email@reddune.com
Committee Member Virginia Skoyles 07900 350117 vskoyles@hotmail.co.uk
Committee Member Clive Attwood 01379 852789 clive@attwoodandwebb.co.uk
Committee Member Richard Spurgin 01379 853193 c.spurgin@btopenworld.com
Committee Member Tanya Heasley
07712 727856
tanya@tristonecoaching.co.uk
Committee Member Lisa North 07771 637933
info@lisanorthphoto.co.uk

Committee meetings are held monthly and all members are welcome to attend.
Please contact a committee member if you would like to join us.

Search for local business in the Harleston area

Add your
business to our
directory

Please fill in the form below to register with Harleston and District Business Forum













For verification please type "not spam" above